Stockists

Where in the world is Ebony & Ivory Candle Co??

Alberta

Airdrie

   Byoode Bar - #10, 125 Main Street N, (587) 254-5799, contact@byoodebar.com, www.byoodebar.com

 

Calgary  

  Ashley Constance Hair - 92 Legacy Main Street SE 

  Esthetica Salon & Spa - 611 Acadia Drive SE, 1(403) 278-2525, www.estheticasalonandspa.com

  Gimme Some Sugar Calgary - 385 10233 Elbow Dr  SW (Southwood Corner - in between Pizza Hut and Apple Dental), http://www.gimmesomesugar.ca , Open Monday-Friday

 Ingear - #2-1145 Kensington Cres NW T2N 1X7

 Silk Plant Warehouse -  403-252-8282, 6108 Center St. SE

 

Camrose

 Studio 49 Design - 5030 50st Camrose, AB , 1(780)673-9511, www.studio49design.com

 

 Cold Lake

  Cold Lake Florist Inc. - 5406-55th Street, 1(780) 594-5600, www.coldlakeflorist.ca

 

 Edmonton

  Cloud Nine Pajamas - High Street | 12511-102 Ave. | 780-455-6633

 

  Where The Fairies Live - 10425 79 Ave, Edmonton, AB, (780) 454 0187, storeinfo@wherethefairieslive.com

 

Fairview 

  Kimberley's Blooms - 10116 Main Street, Fairview Alberta, 1(780) 835-LILY

 

Leduc

 Magpies Collection - 4809A 50th Ave, 1(587)274-3348, hello@magpiescollection.ca, www.magpies collection.ca 

 

Sherwood Park

 Ella Coco- 140, 160 Broadway Blvd, Sherwood Park AB. www.ellacoco.ca

 

Lethbridge

  Decor Out The Door - 1509 Mayor Magrath Drive South, 1 (403) 942-1967, www.decoroutthedoor.com, Open 7 days a week

  Electric Skin Clinic - 128 Mayor Magrath Drive North, https://electricskinclinic.mysalononline.com, Open Tuesday-Saturday

  Stoketown Cafe - 333 6 Street South http://www.stoketowncafe.com, Open 7 days a week

 

Mannville

  Bloom 'N Candy's - 5119-51st Street 1(780)853-1056, bloomncandys@hotmail.com

 

Olds

  The Lady Bug Studio - 4601-49 St. 1(403) 556-7266, info@theladybugstudio.com, www.theladybugstudio.com

 

St. Albert 

  Cloud Nine Pajamas - #6, 44 St. Thomas Street | 780-569-5321

 

  Modern Eyes Gallery & Gift - 103, 5 Perron Street, 1(780)459-9102 moderneyes@telus.net 

 

Spruce Grove

  Cherished Gifts - 37 Verona Cres. Spruce Grove, Alberta

  Goodies & Things - 45-D Avenue South. Spruce Grove

 

Fort McMurray

 Angela's Unique Boutique - 10110 Fraser Ave # 102, 1 (780) 750-7467

 

Wainwright

  Gibson's Home Hardware - 1025 - 2nd Ave, 1(780) 842-6111, www.homehardware.ca

 

Wetaskiwin

 Wetaskiwin & District Heritage Museum - 5007 - 50th Ave, 1(780)352-0227

www.wetaskiwinmuseum.com

 

Windermere

  Cloud Nine Pajamas5168 Windermere Blvd | 780 - 482 - 6713

 

British Columbia

Chilliwack

 Creekside Home Decor - 45887 Wellington Ave, 1(604)795-4299, www.creeksidehomedecor.com

 

Powell River

 Flowers By Cori-Lynn - 104-4801 Joyce Avenue, 1(800)718-2993, www.flowersbycorilynn.com

 

Rossland

 Legacy Gift Room - 2185 Columbia Avenue, 1 (250) 231-5722

 

Vernon

 Teassential 3017 B 30th Ave. Vernon, BC. V1T 2C1, 778-475-3045, teassential@gmail.com

 

Newfoundland

St. John's

 Opal Onyx Clothing - 140 Stavanger Drive, 1(709) 754-3100, info@opalonyx.com, www.opalonyx.com

Saskatchewan

Moose Jaw

 Real Deals- 30 McKenzie Lane, Moose Jaw SK S6J 1M6

 

Saskatoon

 Pretty Things 

 

Tisdale

 Lacroix Drug- 1120-100th Street, 1(306) 873-5809, lacroixdrug@gmail.com